Slightly diminished

Standard
See, everyone gets lazy every now and then!

See, everyone gets lazy every now and then!

This has been me the past few days, without the log of course. Just tired and old and achy feeling. I’ve been to the Emergency Room twice in the last week or so because I did something I don’t remember to my right trapezius and I can’t turn my head without wincing. I can power through it some days, but it has killed me this weekend so earlier today I made my second trip and all they did was give me stronger drugs. As much as I don’t mind getting rid of the pain for a bit I want to make it go away for good! Why do I have to be so old!?! LOL

In other news, what if the bear isn’t lazy but she/he got tired of her furry bear leg/thighs rubbing together so she decided to give them some distance for a while? Yes, these are the kind of random thoughts that pop up in my head…scary isn’t it? Maybe the bear just needs something to help with chafing.

Leave a comment